It’s too late for this stuff.

It’s currently 23:25, I’ve just eaten a cheese and mustard sandwich and I’ve got a cup of green tea so strong it could most likely corrode metal and forge gold rings imbued with the detoxing powers of all the tea you can get for £3.89. I really don’t want to drink this. It’s just sitting there with it’s putrid green, leafy eyes, begging to venture down my throat and cleanse me with it’s magical power, which I am very disrespectfully, giving a miss.

By my own morals and best attempt at self caring – I should not be this awake this late. I just want to make more music and draw but my bed is yearning for me, like the warm comforting hand of sleep rocking me in a relaxing 6/8 rhythm.

I think my ADHD is getting the better of me, today I’ve gone from making metal on one software  to House in the other, I’ve removed the NY from a snapback for being too mainstream, gone to buy Monster, played on my xbox for like 20 minutes and watched Peep Show. Admittedly this information is all as you say, bollocks, but I felt like posting something, so Merry Early Christmas.

~James x

Leave a Reply

