Hello World!

Hey guys, this is officially my first post here so I’ll just briefly explain who I am and why I feel the need to be here!
My name is James Cobalt, no that is not my real surname, but it’s my online name and if you want me to I’ll give the story in another post ūüôā
I like to vlog about music and the other creative things I do in my life to keep myself busy, and LOVE talking to new people about the arts, and  ESPECIALLY music!

I feel the need to post because I enjoy putting my feelings into words and being creative about them so this is to help my stress levels and keep me feeling functional :3

Anyway I’m gonna cut this short because I don’t want to bore you to tears on my very first post, haha.

Have a lovely day!
~James

Leave a Reply

